CIFA


reed logo


PM Cranes

 

Key Personnel


President/Owner

Joseph Irving, Sr.

Mobile: 419-937-4285

Email: jirving@irvingequipment.net


Accounting/Office/Owner

Kaye Irving

Main: 419-448-9891

Email: jirving@irvingequipment.net


Service Director

Steve Irving

Mobile: 419-934-3749

Email: sirving@irvingequipment.net


Parts Specialist

Tom Johnston

Mobile: 419-448-9891

Email: tomj@irvingequipment.net


Parts Specialist

Gene Hursey

Main: 419-448-9891

Email:ghursey@irvingequipment.net


Concrete Pipe/Pumping Acc

Tom Johnston

Main: 419-448-9891

Email: tomj@irvingequipment.net


Sales Office Director

Mark Irving

Mobile: 419-934-1682

Email:mirving@irvingequipment.net


Accounting/Office

Judy Kirby

Main: 419-448-9891

Email: jkirby@irvingequipment.net


Accounting/Office

 

Main: 419-448-9891

Email: @irvingequipment.net


Marketing/Sales Support

Dawn Irving

Main: 419-448-9891

Email: dirving@irvingequipment.net


Sales Support

Rob Wagner

Mobile: 419-448-9891

Email:rwagner@irvingequipment.net


Service Support/Coordinator

Shaun Cook

Main: 419-448-9891

Email: scook@irvingequipment.net


Crane Sales

Mark Irving

Mobile: 419-934-1682

Email:mirving@irvingequipment.net